English Learner Staff List

Sarah Anderson
EL Paraprofessional
andersona@stillwaterschools.org
School(s) serving: Lake Elmo Elementary

Brandon Auge
EL Teacher & Department Lead
augeb@stillwaterschools.org
651.327.9079
School(s) serving: Lake Elmo Elementary

Merci Cha
EL Teacher
cham@stillwaterschools.org
School(s) serving: Lake Elmo Elementary

Clark Fredrickson
EL Teacher
fredricksonc@stillwaterschools.org
651.351.8581
School(s) serving: Oak-Land Middle School

Kristen Holsten
EL Teacher
holstenk@stillwaterschools.org
School(s) serving: Stonebridge Elementary, Stillwater Middle School, Stillwater Area High School 

Gretchen Monheim
EL Paraprofessional
monheimg@stillwaterschools.org
School(s) serving: Stillwater Area High School

Brittany Perry
EL Teacher
perryb@stillwaterschools.org
School(s) serving: Brookview Elementary

Cindy Selnes
EL Teacher
selnesc@stillwaterschools.org 
651.351.6447
School(s) serving: Afton-Lakeland Elementary, Andersen Elementary, Lily Lake Elementary and Rutherford Elementary

Amelia Teillard-Cui
EL Paraprofessional
School(s) serving: Stillwater Area High School

Jennifer Weddell
EL Teacher
weddellj@stillwaterschools.org
651.351.8139
School(s) serving: Stillwater Area High School