English Learner Staff List

Rachel Larson
Director, Central Services 
larsonr@stillwaterschools.org

Brandon Auge
EL Teacher & Department Lead
augeb@stillwaterschools.org
651.327.9079
School serving: Lake Elmo Elementary

Merci Cha
EL Teacher
cham@stillwaterschools.org
School(s) serving: Lake Elmo Elementary

Clark Fredrickson
EL Teacher
fredricksonc@stillwaterschools.org
651.351.8581
School serving: Oak-Land Middle School

Brittany Perry
EL Teacher
perryb@stillwaterschools.org
School serving: Brookview Elementary

Jennifer Weddell
EL Teacher
weddellj@stillwaterschools.org
651.351.8139
School serving: Stillwater Area High School

Brandon Wolfe
EL Teacher
wolfeb@stillwaterschools.org
Schools serving: Stillwater Area High School, Stillwater Middle School

Carrie Yates
EL Teacher
yatesc@stillwaterschools.org
Elementary schools serving: Andersen, Afton-Lakeland, Lily Lake, Rutherford, Stonebridge 

EL Paraprofessionals:
Sarah Anderson
andersona@stillwaterschools.org
School serving: Lake Elmo Elementary

Gretchen Monheim
monheimg@stillwaterschools.org
School serving: Stillwater Area High School

Amelia Teillard-Cui
School serving: Stillwater Area High School