SMS - 2018 MCA Information

6th Grade MCA -

  • Tuesday, April 10 - Reading
  • Thursday, April 12 - Math 

7th Grade MCA - 

  • Tuesday, April 17 - Reading
  • Tuesday, April 24 - Math

8th Grade MCA -

  • Thursday, April 19 - Reading
  • Wednesday, April 25 or Thursday, April 26 - Math
  • Tuesday, May 1 - Science
 
GATE MCA - 
  • Monday, April 16 & Tuesday, April 17 - Reading
  • Monday, April 23 & Tuesday, April 24 - Math
  • Monday, May 7 & Tuesday, May 8 - Science (5th grade only)
 
ALL TESTS WILL BE GIVEN IN THE MORNING.
 
 
Reading MCA Item Samplers - Click Here
Math MCA Item Samplers - Click Here
Science MCA item Samplers - Click Here