Counseling & College/Career Center

Kate Nelson (A-B)
651/351-8013
nelsonk@stillwaterschools.org

Krista Koenen (C-Fal)
651/351-8027
koenenk@stillwaterschools.org

Becky Hopper (Fam-Hic)
651/351-8014
hopperb@stillwaterschools.org

Sandra Weaver (Hid-Lam)
651/351-8005
weavers@stillwaterschools.org

Kristina King (Lan-M)
651/351-8023
kingk@stillwaterschools.org

Jeremy Baldwin (N-Rod)
651/351-8026
baldwinj@stillwaterschools.org

Liz Nelson (Roe-S)
651/351-8006
nelsone@stillwaterschools.org

Dan Ralston (T-Z)
651/351-8024
ralstond@stillwaterschools.org

Amy Carr (College & Career Center)
651/351-8012
carra@stillwaterschools.org

Tess Radecke - Registrar
651/351-8043

fax 651/351-8049

radecket@stillwaterschools.org

Stillwater Area High School Guidance and Counseling Mission Statement:

To ensure all students have the opportunity to achieve academic, personal/social and career success to each student's fullest potential.

Stillwater Area High School Counselors provide a comprehensive counseling model which serves to assist students in the following areas:

  • Transition to high school
  • Educational Planning (updates to 6 year plan)
  • Post High Planning
  • Career Development
  • Personal/social development (support and counseling)
  • Communication with staff and parents per individual student academic needs
  • Referral to in-school and community resources
  • College and Career Center resources
  • Academic Assessments

Each student and family works with the same counselor during their four years of high school.

Please call the appropriate student center administrative assistants to make an appointment.

RED PONY CENTER (Students A-Fal)
Nina Geiser at 651.351.8021

GRAY PONY CENTER (Students Fam-Lam)
Shelly Enhelder at 651.351.8039

WHITE PONY CENTER (Students Lan-Rod)
Donna Kenny at 651.351.8010

BLACK PONY CENTER (Students Roe-Z)
Jody Jordan at 651.351.8002



What's Next for the Class of 2018?