School Board Election Results 2020

Five new members were elected to serve on the Stillwater Area Public Schools' board of education on Nov. 3, 2020.

Katie Hockert, Matt Onken and Annie Porbeni were elected to four-year terms on the school board. They will be sworn into office on January 7, 2021. 

Bev Petrie and Alison Sherman were elected as part of a special election to fill two 2-year seats on the board. They will be sworn into office at the Nov. 19, 2020 school board meeting.

A special thank you to Tim Brewington and Bill Gilles for serving as school board appointees for the past two months following the resignation of two board members earlier this summer! 

School board election results by precinct can be viewed on the Minnesota Secretary of State's website.