Partnership Award winners named

March 07, 2018
teacher holding award surrounded by students

Congratulations to this year’s winners of the Partnership Awards! The awards, given by The Partnership Plan, recognize teachers, staff and retirees for their dedication, professionalism, and work on behalf of students at Stillwater Area Public Schools.

This year’s honorees are:

  • Glenn Boettcher: Stillwater Area High School science/agriculture teacher

  • Tim Foster: retired sixth grade teacher

  • Julie Haddad: Brookview Elementary kindergarten teacher

  • Nicole Malone : Stillwater Middle School math teacher

  • Teri Randazzo: Early Childhood Family Center birth-3 years coordinator

  • Jeff Ranta: retired biology and astronomy teacher

  • Tate Schoeberlein: behavior specialist at all district buildings

  • Stan Spain: Lily Lake Elementary special education teacher

Each award winner is given $1,000 by The Partnership Plan to designate to the school of their choice.  

The Partnership Plan is the local nonprofit educational fund that provides resources to enrich, engage and enhance the educational experience of Stillwater Area Public School students. For more photos visit our Facebook page.