Boundary Map image

Attendance Boundaries

Stillwater Area Public School District is divided into 7 elementary school boundaries. The elementary schools feed into one of two middle schools, and all District 834 students attend Stillwater Area High School.

View the Attendance Boundary Map.

Find your assigned school 

For more information about attendance boundaries, please contact the Enrollment Office at 651.351.8412.