Adventure Club Photo

School Year Info and Rates

Registration for the 2018-2019 school year opens February 26.
Rates to be determined



2017-2018 school year

Tuition is billed in advance of services on a monthly basis. Invoice notifications are distributed around the 25th of each month for the following month. Payment in full must be received by the 15th of each month to avoid a late payment fee and to allow your child to continue in the program.

The registration fee for the 2017-18 school year is $20/child through August 2. Beginning August 3, the rate is $40/child and there may be wait lists. Registration fees are non-refundable.

Locations for PreK through 5th Grade

Afton-Lakeland, Andersen, Brookview, Lake Elmo, Lily Lake, Rutherford and Stonebridge Elementaries

Hours

6 a.m. until school start time
School end time until 6 p.m.

Rates

 Consistent ContractPick Your Days ContractDrop-In Care
Before School Care$11.90 per morning/per child$13.40 per morning/per child$15.15 per morning/per child
After School Care $12.20 per afternoon/per child $13.70 per afternoon/per child $15.45 per afternoon/per child

Non-School Day care at select sites from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. is $38 per child

 Site Contact Information

Afton Lakeland Elementary 

Site Leader: Beth Pawlenty

Phone: 651-351-6521

pawlentye@stillwaterschools.org

ALAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Andersen Elementary

Site Leader: Nicole Oswald

Phone: 651-351-6627

oswaldn@stillwaterschools.org

ANAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Brookview  Elementary 

Site Leader: Bonnie Nass

Phone: 651-275-TBD

nassb@stillwaterschools.org

BVAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Lake Elmo Elementary

Site Leader: Bobby Simonet

Phone: 651-351-6737

simonetr@stillwaterschools.org

LEAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Lily Lake Elementary 

Site Leader: Jeanne DeWolfe

Phone: 651-351-6836

dewolfej@stillwaterschools.org

LLAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Rutherford Elementary

Site Leader: Lindsey Smrekar

Phone: 651-351-6410

smrekarl@stillwaterschools.org

RFAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Stonebridge Elementary

Site Leader: Kim Johnson

Phone: 651-351-8795

johnsonkim@stillwaterschools.org

SBAdventureClub@stillwaterschools.org

 

Early Childhood Family Center

Site Leader: Tammy Palmer

Phone: 651-351-4080

palmert@stillwaterschools.org