Community Education Advisory Council

The Community Education Advisory Council supports and promotes the philosophy and concept of community education. Members represent areas of the school district and specific program areas, and help to identify and assess community education needs, interests and concerns.


  • Jen/Ben Bertsch
  • Heidi Bischoff
  • Dave Bucheck, Chair
  • Barb Diederichs
  • Marilyn Forseth
  • Bob Gray
  • Michelle Hanson
  • Christy Hlavacek
  • Tom Hobert
  • Jodie Monson
  • Paula O'Loughlin
  • Traci Thompson
  • Sandra Weaver

The Advisory Council meets at 6:30 pm on the fourth Monday of September, October, November, January, February, and April at the Central Services Building, 1875 S. Greeley St., Stillwater. The meetings are open to the public.